Adventures Ahead

I’m so excited to see what 2016 has for me. Last year, I took a giant leap in my career. From being an agent to an operations manager, I learned that it takes a lot more than leadership skills and patience to manage even a small group of people. My experience in the BPO industry for the last six years has exposed me to different kinds of leaders, agents and customers, processes and procedures. But I felt like it wasn’t enough to prepare me for the tough challenges being thrown at me. Nonetheless, it has been a wonderful ride. I finally realized one of my dreams — to step up the ladder and share what I have learned from years of being on the phone. I know there’s still a lot I need to learn and I’m not ready to give up just yet. So 2016, better get ready for me.

 

Always be thirsty for new ideas and be hungry for learning; for it is a mark that you are truly living.p

 

All best,

cropped-quisa-1.png

 

Leave a Reply

